Patrick LaurieChair, MMBP
Louise FarmerBest Practice Officer, MMBP
Peter ClarkBASC
Ross EwingSLE
Jess FindlayNatureScot
David FrewNTS
Ronnie KippenSGA
Ross MacLeodGWCT
Colin McCleanCNPA
Andrew MidgleyRSPB
Tom TurnbullADMG
Malcolm YoungerRICS

The MMBP Steering Group membership is comprised of organisations committed to and with a vested interest in the effective and proper management of moorland. Click the links to visit the websites for the individual member organisations.

If you are interested in finding out more or becoming a member organisation, please contact us.